Tuesday, 4 June 2013

All India Aakash Test Series (AIATS) for JEE (Main) - 2014

All India Aakash Test Series (AIATS) for JEE (Main) - 2014
 Course Name All India Aakash Test Series (AIATS) for JEE (Main) - 2014
 Starting From 27th October, 2013
 Continues upto March, 2014
 Eligibility For Class XII studying / passed students
Course Description

The All India Aakash Test Series for JEE (Main) comprises of 12 tests with an option of online and off-line (at the test centre). Out of these 12 tests, 4 tests will be on part-wise syllabus of class XI, 3 tests will be part-wise syllabus of class XII followed by 1 complete syllabus test and 4 Open Mock Tests on JEE (Main) pattern.

The test papers prepared by our expert team of teachers will not only provide students with subject knowledge but will also make them 'Think'.
Every student will be allotted a Username and Password to see his / her result and All India Ranking of each test. Also, the students can see the number of questions attempted wrong and the analysis of the test along with the solutions of difficult questions.

For Online Tests, please visit our website www.

No hard copy of online tests will be provided. However after the submission of the online test, print of the test paper and the solutions can be taken from the computer.

The answers and solutions of each test will be displayed on our website at Please note that no study material will be provided in this course.

(The Online Practice Tests for AIATS will be made available from 06th October, 2013)

The schedule of tests of AIATS for JEE (Main)-2014 will be dispatched in June, 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment